Sales Report – June 2009


Photo: Darren Hester

Photo: Darren Hester

From now on there will be a new section on the blog called “Sales Report”, Once a month I will release a sales report on my stock photos.

This Month:

Dreamstime : $5.26 – 7 sales

123RF: $0.36 – 1 sale

Fotolia: $0.00 – 0 sales

BigStockPhoto: $0.00 – 0 sales

CanStockPhoto: $0.00 – 0 sales

New Agency: Shutterstock!

Note: I am going away for the summer so I will not be making a July or August sales report on time. When I come back August 25 I will combine a report of both those months.



Leave a Reply

