Update on new gear and what you need to know!


Update:

Okay for some background please visit this post: Some New Gear!

So let me tell you what happened.

The monolights I got were broken, truly unlucky. I went to and from B&H 5 times trying to figure out what the problem was. At the end I returned the Light Kit instead of exchanging.

The reason I decided not to exchange is: I don’t feel comfortable using flash, I’m much better with either natural light or fluorescent.

So It’s still a good kit, just not for me. Impact Two Monolight Kit-200 Total Watt/Seconds.

But….If you feel more comfortable with constant lights I suggest this kit that I am going to buy soon and that is:

Interfit Super Cool-lite 5 Fluorescent Flood Light Kit $388.50





Leave a Reply

