Bye Bye Camera :(


Sorry guys,

I won’t be having pictures for a little bit of time because

I have sent my camera in to Pentax to be fixed. Hopefully

I will get it back soon so I could start taking pictures again.

PS,

😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

One Response to “Bye Bye Camera :(”

  1. Hey, Rafi, hope you get that camera back soon, you’ve got some very nice pics here! I’m also 17 and have a K100D with a 18-55 kit and a FA-J 75-300mm zoom; I hope to get either the FA 50 f/1.4 or the FA 35mm f/2 soon, too!

    Check out my blog and tell me what you think.

    http://camerainthebag.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

