Gotta show some good stuff…


After a couple pictures which I think were not my best

I decided that I need to show some better pictures so Enjoy…

Remember to click on the pictures for the best view.

books.jpg

imgp2644.jpg

imgp2649.jpg

cup1.jpg

food1.jpg

I have a lot more to show but this is good for now.

I shall leave it at this, I hope you enjoyed and check

back for more… šŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Gotta show some good stuff…”

  1. I love the fourth one down. They are all good, but that 4th one just screams and gets my attention.

  2. KIDFIRE79 Says:

    Nice Photos, hopefully you could take more on our boys in blue and officers behind the wall….Good luck with the rest of your project

Leave a Reply

