Friday- March,14,2008


I have to say this is probably one of

my worst pictures. Friday is a very busy

day so I just took a picture of my staircase.

badpicture.jpg

2 Responses to “Friday- March,14,2008”

  1. I love the concept and composition.
    I’d sure like to see a different focus for comparison … maybe focused on the first bend in the stairs.

  2. Whoops, hit “go” too soon (sorry)

    Maybe a greater depth of field on the whole staircase?
    It seems to blur out too soon for me,

    But hey … what the heck do I know.

Leave a Reply

