Tuesday- March,11,2008


Ok so today was a LOT better.

But it wasn’t easy, it was really really cold by the beach

so I wasn’t really thinking straight. So here is todays picture:

Enjoy 🙂

imgp405506.jpg

I’ve tried many times to resize it perfectly and I will

keep trying but for the best view click the picture.

Oh and would someone please comment already. 🙂

4 Responses to “Tuesday- March,11,2008”

  1. Gabriella Says:

    Rafi I love this picture of coney!!!!

  2. Well Bud …
    I know how hard your “challenge” is.

    However, you have met your challenge so far.

    Three days and three great pictures.

    Keep it up

  3. I love this photo! It’s gorgeous! Black and white is a fav of mine and you nailed it!

    Thanks for the comment you left on my blog! It’s always nice to hear from others 🙂

  4. Great picture … like the previous commenter I like the B&W

Leave a Reply

